Contact Us

WhatsApp Our Team Members!

Western Cape

 Nicola Roos (Director): Email only

Giselle Diemer (Manager): 082-934-0905

Abigail McDuling: Currently unavailable (out of country)

Amadea Knoetze: 072-400-1414

Bianca Pretorius: 076-148-1187

Fern Bamber: 076-792-3762

Kristel van Heerden: 073-881-5732

Madelein Kottnitz: 083-410-1697

Marianka Meiring: 083-549-4969

Mart-Mari Nieuwoudt: 071-646-9653

Marzanne van der Merwe: 083-251-4931

Sonja Heath: 083-396-5386

Gauteng

Lizelle Britz-Chapman (Director): Email only

Abi Strachan (Manager): Email only

Caitlind Lendrum (Manager): 064 503 7211

Andrea van der Ness: 072-782-3861

Caitlin Brandsma: 084-624-0084

 Chanelle Dorfling: 072-725-5033

Danielle Miles: 074-501-4157

Mieke Steyn: 079-934-7645 

Radhiyyah Haffejee: 079-241-2969

 

Eastern Cape

Danielle Haupt (Director): 081-723-6285

 

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Kimberlee Selby (Director): Email only

Erin Yeatman: 066-207-8833

Georgia Gifford: 071-492-6281

Free State

Albertus Coetzee: 072-614-3433

Dominique Nelson: 072-011-1224

 

 

North West

Monique Calitz: 076-669-5264

 

 

Email us!

Directors (in Alphabetical order)

Danielle Haupt: danielle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Kimberlee Selby: kimberleeselby@gmail.com

Lizelle Britz-Chapman: polkadogschool@gmail.com 

Nicola Roos: nicola@cheekybeaks.org.za

Management (in alphabetical order)

Abigail Strachan: abis@cheekybeaks.org.za

Caitlind Lendrum: caitlind@cheekybeaks.org.za

Giselle Diemer: giselle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Adoptions Department (in Alphabetical order)

Abigail McDuling: abigailm@cheekybeaks.org.za

Amadea Knoetze: amadea@cheekybeaks.org.za

Andrea van der Ness: andrea@smithlaw.co.za

Caitlin Brandsma: cait@cheekybeaks.org.za

Chanelle Dorfling: chanelle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Danielle Miles: daniellem@cheekybeaks.org.za

Erin Yeatman: eriny@cheekybeaks.org.za

Fern Bamber: fern@cheekybeaks.org.za

Georgia Gifford: georgia@cheekybeaks.org.za

Kristel van Heerden: kristel@cheekybeaks.org.za

Mart-Mari Nieuwoudt: martmari@cheekybeaks.org.za

Marzanne van der Merwe: marzanne@cheekybeaks.org.za

Monique Calitz: moniquec@cheekybeaks.org.za

Radhiyyah Haffejee: radhiyyah@cheekybeaks.org.za

Sonja Heath: sonja@cheekybeaks.org.za

Email

Send a Message 

4 + 11 =