Contact Us

WhatsApp Our Team Members!

Western Cape

Nicola Roos (Director): 082-785-6576

Abigail McDuling (Manager): 076-513-8229

Amadea Knoetze: 072-400-1414

Bianca Pretorius: 076-148-1187

Fern Bamber: 076-792-3762

Giselle Diemer: 082-934-0905

Kristel van Heerden: 073-881-5732

Madelein Kottnitz: 083-410-1697

Marianka Meiring: 083-549-4969

Mart-Mari Nieuwoudt: 071-646-9653

Marzanne van der Merwe: 083-251-4931

Sonja Heath: 083-396-5386

Gauteng

Lizelle Britz-Chapman (Director): 072-265-7114

Abi Strachan (Manager): 060-519-9874

Adeline Snowdowne: 072-254-1983

Andrea van der Ness: 072-782-3861

Caitlin Brandsma: 084-624-0084

Caitlind Lendrum: 079-091-4398

Chanelle Dorfling: 072-725-5033

Danielle Miles: 074-501-4157

Mieke Steyn: 079-934-7645 

Radhiyyah Haffejee: 079-241-2969

 

Eastern Cape

Danielle Haupt (Director): 081-723-6285

Klaas Kingma: 064-507-3544

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Kimberlee Selby (Director): 074-999-4641

Erin Yeatman: 066-207-8833

Georgia Gifford: 071-492-6281

Mpumalanga

Shahistha Krishnapersadh: 083-653-9755

Ulrika Enslin: 071-819-0549

Free State

Albertus Coetzee: 072-614-3433

Dominique Nelson: 072-011-1224

 

 

North West

Monique Calitz: 076-669-5264

 

 

Email us!

Management (in alphabetical order)

Abigail McDuling: abigailm@cheekybeaks.org.za

Abigail Strachan: abis@cheekybeaks.org.za

Danielle Haupt: danielle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Kimberlee Selby: kimberlee@cheekybeaks.org.za

Lizelle Britz-Chapman: lizelle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Nicola Roos: nicola@cheekybeaks.org.za

Adoptions Department (in Alphabetical order)

Amadea Knoetze: amadea@cheekybeaks.org.za

Andrea van der Ness: andrea@smithlaw.co.za

Caitlind Lendrum: caitlind@cheekybeaks.org.za

Caitlin Brandsma: cait@cheekybeaks.org.za

Chanelle Dorfling: chanelle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Danielle Miles: daniellem@cheekybeaks.org.za

Erin Yeatman: eriny@cheekybeaks.org.za

Fern Bamber: fern@cheekybeaks.org.za

Georgia Gifford: georgia@cheekybeaks.org.za

Giselle Diemer: giselle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Kristel van Heerden: kristel@cheekybeaks.org.za

Mart-Mari Nieuwoudt: martmari@cheekybeaks.org.za

Marzanne van der Merwe: marzanne@cheekybeaks.org.za

Monique Calitz: moniquec@cheekybeaks.org.za

Radhiyyah Haffejee: radhiyyah@cheekybeaks.org.za

Sonja Heath: sonja@cheekybeaks.org.za

Ulrika Enslin: ulrika@cheekybeaks.org.za

Email

Send a Message 

11 + 9 =