Contact Us

Email us!

Directors (in Alphabetical order)

Danielle Haupt: danielle@cheekybeaks.org.za

Kimberlee Selby: kimberleeselby@gmail.com

Lizelle Britz-Chapman: polkadogschool@gmail.com 

Nicola Roos: nicola@cheekybeaks.org.za

Management (in alphabetical order)

Adoptions Department (in Alphabetical order)

Georgia Gifford: georgia@cheekybeaks.org.za

Klarissa Swart: Klarissa@cheekybeaks.org.za

Kristel van Heerden: kristel@cheekybeaks.org.za

Marianka Thomas: mariankathomas@cheekybeaks.org.za

Mart-Mari Nieuwoudt: martmari@cheekybeaks.org.za

Monique Calitz: moniquec@cheekybeaks.org.za

Michaela Moreira Rufo: michaela@cheekybeaks.org.za

Nicole Taylor: nicole@cheekybeaks.org.za

Taryn Botha: taryn@cheekybeaks.org.za

Email

Send a Message 

11 + 15 =